CONTACT

Importer/Wholesaler List

Please select your nation

Australia

• Lynch group

24 Helles Avenue,Moorebank
NSW 2170,
Australia
Phone:02 8778 5321

• WAFEX (Melbourne)

Megan Edwards
4 Grace Court,
Sunshine West, 3020
Phone:+61 3 8378 9900
megane@wafex.com.au

• WAFEX (Perth)

Stephen Harbinson
4165 West Swan Road,
West Swan 6055
Phone:+61 8 9278 9800
stephen@wafex.com.au

• WAFEX (Sydney)

Danielle Nicholls
Suite c13 Level 2 Sydney Market Plaza
250-318 Parramatta Road Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Phone:+61 448 077 685
daniellen@wafex.com.au

Canada

• Bernard Anderson Inc.

Phil Anderson & Al Johnston
#6 2928 Sunridge Way N.E.
Calgary, Alberta TIY7H9
Canada
Phone:403 735 9260
FAX:403 735 9266
al@bernardanderson.ca
phil@bernardanderson.ca

• Cambrian Vancouver

Malik Erven
Suite 113, 8678 Greenall Ave,
Burnaby, BC , V5J 3M6, Canada
Phone: 604 439 9656
Fax: 604 433 6426
malik@cambrianflower.com

• Cambrian Montreal

Pavaka Ritchot
175 Rue Merizzi, Montreal QC H4T 1Y3, Canada
Phone: 514 739 4567
Fax: 514 739 9453
pavaka@cambrianflower.com

• Farm to Canada

Jason Gordon
1100 Midway Boulevard Unit 11 and 12 Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1V8
jasong@farm2caada.com

• Florist Supply

Tyler Paterson
35 Airport Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0V5
Canada
Phone:204 631 1203
FAX:204 632 0881
TPaterson@floristssupply.com

• Northland

Mark Buys
1703 S. Service Rd, St Catharines ON L2R 6PG, Canada
Phone: 905 646 2828
Fax: 905 646 7060
markb@northlandfloral.com

• Petals West Inc.

Kevin Stevenson
1-975 Sherwin Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T8,
Canada
Phone:204 786 1801
kevin@petalswest.com

• Staalduinen Floral Ltd

Nathaniel Grasbergen
600 Arvin Avenue,
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 5P1
Canada
Phone:905 643 2002
FAX:905 643 2377
nathanielg@flowerpower.ca

• United Floral Distributors

Al Elmers
1050 Canboro Road, R.R. 1, Fenwick,
Ontario LOS 1C0,
Canada
Phone:1 905 892 4766
AElmers@ufdcanada.com

• United Floral Holdings

Rob Vandergugten
4085 Marine Way Burnaby, B.C. V5J 5E2, Canada
Phone:604 430 2211
robv@unitedfloral.ca

Germany

Holland

• Fresh Chain Vof

Ed Groot
Meerlaan 84, 2181 BT Hillegom, Holland
Phone:31 6 5134 5597
FAX:31 252 531 621
egroot@florigene.nl

Japan

Russia

• Gold Flowers

Tanya Sigalova
142715, M.O., Leninsliy rayon, Sovhoz imeni Lenina, casa 19, apartamento. 117, Russia
Phone:495 781 8888
elnura@gfcc.ru
hasan@gfcc.ru

United Arab Emirates

• Al Lokrit

Lokesh Gidwani
P. O. Box 122847, Dubai - U. A. E, United Arab Emirates
Phone:971 4 347 7654
FAX:971 4 347 7658
lokesh.g@lokrit.com

Contacts

For distribution, please contact representatives directly.

Enquiry North America and Australia: Cory Sanchez

Enquiry North America, Australia and other nations

NameCory Sanchez
Phone(+1) 954 874 1647
Mobile(+1) 305 333 4466
Emailcsanchez@florigene.com
Enquiry US and Russia: Monica Useche

Enquiry US and Russia

NameMonica Useche
Phone(+1) 786 393 5231
Mobile(+57) 317 647 4349
Emailmuseche@florigene.com
Enquiry Europe and Dubai: Ed Groot

Enquiry Europe and Dubai

NameEd Groot
Phone(+31) 6 513 455 97
Mobile(+31) 6 513 455 97
Emailegroot@florigene.nl