CONTACT

Importer/Wholesaler List

Please select your nation

Australia

• Colombian Roses Pty Ltd.

50 Oxford Street, Darlinghurst,
NSW 2010 Sydney,
Australia
Phone:61 4 0697 4890

• Lynch group

24 Helles Avenue,Moorebank
NSW 2170,
Australia
Phone:02 8778 5321

• WAFEX (Melbourne)

Megan Edwards
4 Grace Court,
Sunshine West, 3020
Phone:+61 3 8378 9900
megane@wafex.com.au

• WAFEX (Perth)

Stephen Harbinson
4165 West Swan Road,
West Swan 6055
Phone:+61 8 9278 9800
stephen@wafex.com.au

• WAFEX (Sydney)

Danielle Nicholls
Suite c13 Level 2 Sydney Market Plaza
250-318 Parramatta Road Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Phone:+61 448 077 685
daniellen@wafex.com.au

Canada

• Bernard Anderson Inc.

Phil Anderson & Al Johnston
#6 2928 Sunridge Way N.E.
Calgary, Alberta TIY7H9
Canada
Phone:403 735 9260
FAX:403 735 9266
al@bernardanderson.ca
phil@bernardanderson.ca

• FA Bernard

Patty Werning
10820-119 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5H3P2
Canada
Phone:780 453 6655
FAX:780 451 6434
patty@fabernard.com

• Florist Supply

35 Airport Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0V5
Canada
Phone:204 631 1203
FAX:204 632 0881
TPaterson@floristssupply.com

• Petals West Inc.

1-975 Sherwin Road
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0T8,
Canada
Phone:204 786 1801

• Staalduinen Floral Ltd

Dave Cook
600 Arvin Avenue,
Stoney Creek, Ontario L8E 5P1
Canada
Phone:905 643 2002
FAX:905 643 2377

• United Floral Distributors

1050 Canboro Road, R.R. 1, Fenwick,
Ontario LOS 1C0,
Canada
Phone:1 905 892 4766

Germany

Holland

• Fresh Chain Vof

Ed Groot
Meerlaan 84, 2181 BT Hillegom, Holland
Phone:31 6 5134 5597
FAX:31 252 531 621
egroot@florigene.nl

Japan

Russia

• 7Flowers

Molodogvardeiskaya, 61, building 16, Moscow, Russia, 121351
Phone:+7 495 737 58 58
idashkina@7flowers.ru

• Moonflowers

129626 Moscow, Staroalekseevskaya 24,Russia
Phone:+7 916361-03-81
dmitry@moonflowers.ru

United Arab Emirates

• Al Lokrit

M. D. Gidwani
P. O. Box 122847, Dubai - U. A. E, United Arab Emirates
Phone:971 4 347 7654
FAX:971 4 347 7658
info@lokrit.com

Contacts

For distribution, please contact representatives directly.

Enquiry North America and Australia: Cory Sanchez

Enquiry North America, Australia and other nations

NameCory Sanchez
Phone(+1) 954 874 1647
Mobile(+1) 305 333 4466
Emailcsanchez@florigene.com
Enquiry US and Russia: Monica Useche

Enquiry US and Russia

NameMonica Useche
Phone(+1) 786 393 5231
Mobile(+57) 317 647 4349
Emailmuseche@florigene.com
Enquiry Europe and Dubai: Ed Groot

Enquiry Europe and Dubai

NameEd Groot
Phone(+31) 6 513 455 97
Mobile(+31) 6 513 455 97
Emailegroot@florigene.nl