CONTACT

Importer/Wholesaler List

Please select your nation

Arizona

• Arizona Flower

1245 North Hobson
Gilbert, AZ 85233
USA
FAX:480 539 9123

• Greenleaf

Kathy McGerry
909 East Indian School Road
Phoenix AZ 85014
USA
Phone:602 264 3781
FAX:602 230 0922
phxgwf@greenleafwholesale.com

• The Roy Houff Company

Gery Meyer, Jeff Rau
1606 S. First Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85003 USA
Phone:602 256 7666 / FAX:602 254 9497

California

• Flora Fresh

Allan Nishita
1127 Fee Drive
Sacramento, CA 95815
USA
Phone:916 927 9767
FAX:916 927 9788

• Greenleaf

Robert Kitayama
1201 San Luis Obispo Ave.
Hayward, CA 94544
USA
Phone:510 324 8684
FAX:650 249 3438
rkitayama@growfloral.com

• Mayesh Wholesale Florist Inc.(Bakersfield)

4705 New Horizon Blvd. #6
Bakersfield CA 93305
USA
Phone:661 833 1474

• Mayesh Wholesale Florist Inc.(LA Market)

755 Wall Street
Los Angeles CA 90014
USA
Phone:213 362 2780

• Mayesh Wholesale Florist Inc.(Los Angeles)

Pam Uranga
5401 West 104th Street
Los Angeles CA 90045
USA
Phone:310 348 4921
FAX:310 348 4933
puranga@mayesh.com
lprice@mayesh.com

• Mayesh Wholesale Florist Inc.(Orange County)

3241 Halladay
Santa Ana CA 92075
USA
Phone:714 668 2120

• Mayesh Wholesale Florist Inc.(San Diego)

5600 Avenue Encinas, #41
Carlsbad CA 92008
USA
Phone:760 439 5636

• Mayesh Wholesale Florist Inc.(S.F. Valley)

15001 Raymer Street
Van Nuys CA 91405
USA
Phone:818 901 6240

• Mellano(Carlsbad)

Leo Gordillo
5600 Avenida Encinas, Space20
Carlsbad, CA 92008
USA
Phone:760 929 9677
FAX:760 929 2871

• Mellano(Los Angeles)

Barry
766 Wall Street
Los Angeles, CA 90014
USA
Phone:213 622 4942
bveffer@mellano.com
sdelgado@mellano.com

Colorado

• Colorado Springs Wholesale Florist Inc.

Tony Metcalf
548 E. Costilla
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
USA
Phone:719 632 4673/800 888 9508

• DWF Wholesale Florists

Phillip Borrego
4800 Dahlia St.
Denver, CO 80216
USA
Phone:303 399 0970

Delaware

• Sieck Wholesale Florist

Mark Ostapchenko
401 E. Marsh Lane Wilmington, DE 19804 USA
Phone:302-999-9300 / FAX:302-999-0892
wilmington@sieck.com

Florida

• United Floral Farms

2289 N. W. 82 Ave Miami, FL 33122 USA
Phone:800 749 0441, 305 716 8334 / FAX:786 497 4877

Georgia

• VANS Inc.(Doraville)

Fred Matteson
2285 Cook Drive Doraville, GA 30340 USA
Phone:770-449-0100 / FAX:770-449-3446
mattesonf@vansinc.com

Idaho

Illinois

• Kennicott Brothers(Aurora)

Tim Truhlar
720 New Haven Drive
Aurora, IL 60506
USA
Phone:630 896 1091
FAX:630 896 2734
tim@kennicott.com

• Kennicott Brothers(Chicago)

Gary Gardiner
452 N. Ashland Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
USA
Phone:312 492 8200
FAX:312 492 8202
garyg@kennicott.com

• Kennicott Brothers(Elk Grove)

Scott Cheeseman
880 Estes Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
USA
Phone:847 734 8650
FAX:847 734 8649
scott@kennicott.com

• Kennicott Brothers(Waukegan)

Kurt Karrasch
3210 Grant Ave
Waukegan, IL 60085
USA
Phone:847 244 3110
FAX:847 244 0543
kmk@kennicott.com

• The Roy Houff Company(Chicago)

Don Hitchcock, Don Pouk
6200 S. Oak Park Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638
USA
Phone:773 586 8118
FAX:773 586 8786

• The Roy Houff Company(Wheeling)

Bruce Carleson, Saun Collins
250 Alderman Lane
Wheeling, IL 60090
USA
Phone:847 520 2620
FAX:847 520 9799, 847 520 3829

• The Roy Houff Company(Normal)

Rich Hoog, Bob Waugh
2032 Warehouse Road
Normal, IL 61761
USA
Phone:309 862 0066
FAX:309 888 4683

• The Roy Houff Company(Chicago)

Brian Jay, Diane Clarke
2201 West Hubbard Street
Chicago, IL 60612
USA
Phone:312 243 7200
FAX:312 243 8816

• VANS Inc.(Wheeling)

Wil Balmes
500 Quai Hollow Road Wheeling, IL 60090 USA
Phone:847 541 8267 / FAX:847 541 5818

Indiana

• Bill Doran Company(Indianapolis)

Mike Zentner
Park 100 idustrial Center #13 5755 West 85th St, Indianapolis, IN 46278
http://billdoran.com/
Phone:(317)653-2700
indianapolis@BillDoran.com

• Kennicott Brothers(Hammond)

Sean Finn
4316 Calument Ave
Hammond, IN 46327
USA
Phone:219 933 7515
FAX:219 932 3370
sean@kennicott.com

• VANS Inc.(South Bend)

Bob Bruniga
2620 Foundation Dr
South Bend, IN 46628 USA
Phone:574-282-2884
FAX:574-287-3332
brunigab@vansinc.com

• VANS Inc.(Indianapolis)

Jeanne Hartley
3945 Industrial Blvd Indianapolis, IN 46254 USA
Phone:317-291-8267 / FAX:317-297-3082
hartleyj@vansinc.com

Iowa

Kentucky

• Dreisbach Wholesale Florist

O'Malley Dreisbach
8021 Warwick Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
USA
Phone:502 425 5842
FAX:502 426 2032
omalley@dreisbachs.com

• The Roy Houff Company(Louisville)

Dave Grover, David Powers
810 South 7th Street Louisville, KY 40203 USA
Phone:502 583 5531
FAX:502 583 4028

Louisiana

• Bay State

Joe Dascoli
1 Progress Way
Wilmington, MA 01887
USA
Phone:978 658 2400
FAX:978 657 0653

• Berkeley Boston

Paula Parziale
530 Albany St Boston, MA 02118 USA
Phone:617 482 6969
FAX:617 482 3062

• Greenleaf(New Orleans)

Harold Tani, Steve Knecht
2801 Tchoupitoulas St
New Orleans, LA 70115
USA
Phone:504 897 5100 / FAX:504 897 5167
norgwf@greenleafwholesale.com

Massachusetts

• Carbone(Boston)

Andrea
540 Albany Street
Boston, MA 02118
USA
Phone:617 728 7979
FAX:617 728 9153
flowers@rjcarbone.com
bobg@rjcarbone.com

• Fall River Florist Supply Co. Inc.

David Kaplan
119 Cove Street, Fall River, MA 2720, USA
Phone:508 678 9077
FAX:508 672 1433

Michigan

Minnesota

• Len Busch Roses Inc.

Ken Klein
4045 Highway 101, Plymouth MN 55446, USA
Phone:763 478 6077 / FAX:763 478 6009
krk@lenbuschroses.com

Nebraska

Nevada

• Greenfield and Company(Las Vegas)

Bruce Greenfield
2310 Highland Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89102
USA
Phone:702-932-0347

• Greenleaf(Reno)

Mike Regas
605 Glendale Ave # 101
Sparks, NV 89431
USA
Phone:775 356 3700
FAX:775 356 2040
rnogwf@greenleafwholesale.com

• Mellano(Las Vegas)

Shawn Hannigan
4301 S. Valley View Blvd #8, Las Vegas, NV 89103, USA
shannigan@mellano.com

New Hampshire

New Jersey

• Delaware Valley Wholesale Florist

Bob Roche
520 Mantua Blvd. N. Sewell NJ 08080, USA

New Mexico

• Greenleaf(Albuquerque)

Roberta Gutierrez, Mary Delgado
3712 Edith NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107, USA
Phone:505 344 2331 / FAX:505 345 8572
abqgwf@greenleafwholesale.com

New York

Ohio

• Bill Doran Company(Columbus)

Jason Engel
7200 Alum Creek Dr. Columbus, OH 43217
http://billdoran.com/
Phone:(614)409-4433 / FAX:(614)409-4430
columbus@BillDoran.com

• Dreisbach(Cincinnati)

Brantley Dreisbach
720 Dalton Street, Cincinnati, OH 45203 USA
Phone:513 421 7673 / FAX:513 421 8177
bdreisbach@fuse.net

Oregon

• Greenleaf(Portland)

Jeffery Peek
3628 N.Leverman Portland, OR 97217 USA
Phone:503 285 3900 / FAX:503 285 4537
jpeck@greenleafwholesale.com

Pennsylvania

• Schaefer Wholesale Florist

Mr. Don Sprenkle
2635 Springwood Rd. York PA 17402 USA
Phone:717 825 4532 / FAX:717 741 4770
don@swflorist.com

Rhode Island

Tennessee

• The Roy Houff Company(Nashville)

Bill Thomson, Amanda Osborne
925 Twin Elms Court, Nashville, TN 37210, USA
Phone:615 254 0688 / FAX:615 254 0679

Texas

• Greenleaf(Austin)

Sheryl Crowley
2005 Wheless Lane
Austin, TX 78723
USA
Phone:512 928 0033
FAX:512 928 0135
scrowley@greenleafwholesale.com

• Greenleaf(Fort Worth)

Dino Williams, Bonnie Williams
337 Greenleaf Street
Fort Worth, TX 76107
USA
Phone:817 332 7006
FAX:817 877 4639
ftwgwf@greenleafwholesale.com

• Greenleaf(Houston)

Kurt Austin
2112 Leeland
Houston, TX 77003
USA
Phone:713 223 0299
FAX:713 223 2173
hougwf@greenleafwholesale.com

• Greenleaf(San Antonio)

Randy Reina, Robert Benites
1540 West Poplar
San Antonio,TX 78207
USA
Phone:210 732 2008
FAX:210 732 2160
rreina@greenleafwholesale.com

Utah

• Ensign Wholesale

Mel Kester
461 S. 600 E.
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
USA
Phone:801 359 8746
FAX:801 359 5801
m.kester@ensignfloral.com

• Greenfield and Company(Saint George)

Greg Bayne
677 North 3050 East Suite 13
Saint George, UT 84790
USA
Phone:435 627 9423

Virginia

• The Roy Houff Company(Norfolk)

Tom Leffler
1124 Kingwood Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23502
USA
Phone:757 857 5400
FAX:757 857 6933

• The Roy Houff Company(Richmond)

Adam Jones, Teresa Taylor-Hoxie
2414 Anniston Street
Richmond, VA 23223
USA
Phone:804 788 4848
FAX:804 783 1513

Washington

• Washington Floral Service

Jim Pratt
2701 South 35 Street, Tacoma,WA 98409, USA
Phone:253 472 8343 / FAX:253 472 9758
jpratt@washingtonfloral.com

Wisconsin

• Bill Doran Company(Milwaukee)

Jessy Aponte
1739 West St. Paul Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53233
http://billdoran.com/
Phone:(414)933-3868
FAX:(414)933-7284
milwaukee@BillDoran.com

Contacts

For distribution, please contact representatives directly.

Enquiry North America and Australia: Cory Sanchez

Enquiry North America, Australia and other nations

NameCory Sanchez
Phone(+1) 954 874 1647
Mobile(+1) 305 333 4466
Emailcsanchez@florigene.com
Enquiry US and Russia: Monica Useche

Enquiry US and Russia

NameMonica Useche
Phone(+1) 786 393 5231
Mobile(+57) 317 647 4349
Emailmuseche@florigene.com
Enquiry Europe and Dubai: Ed Groot

Enquiry Europe and Dubai

NameEd Groot
Phone(+31) 6 513 455 97
Mobile(+31) 6 513 455 97
Emailegroot@florigene.nl